5
2018-12-21 13:46:47

Quality : 5

Customer Service : 5

Value for Money : 5

Review by: Jacqueline F

Project: Home remodel

Rodriguez Painting did a complete renovation this summer after we purchased our new home and they did an amazing job. They redo the entire master bath, paint the entire house and replace hardwood floor in the entire house. They are very fast professional and very skill and attention to details. Our house is a little over 3000 square feet and the entire renovation was done a little over six weeks. I will definitely hire this company again specially if you are press on time

5
2018-12-07 20:26:28

Quality : 5

Customer Service : 5

Value for Money : 5

Review by: Guy C . Doylestown PA

Project: Exterior Repaint

I contracted Rodriguez painting to powerwash, reseal and paint the entire exterior of my home. The employees were punctual and very respectful. They cleaned up the job every work day until completion. Alex and his employees were always available, direct and personable. Our neighbors were impressed with the end results which lead my neighbors to hire Rodriguez painting. Highly recommend!!!

5
2018-11-22 10:28:41

Quality : 5

Customer Service : 5

Value for Money : 5

Review by: MCR Thompson in KOP PA

Project: Painting and carpentry

The Rodriguez crew did an incredible job with interior paint job. Such attention to detail and high quality. I am especially pleased and satisfied also with the quality of the carpentry work. The level of professionalism is A1. Their customer service is A1. I will definitely keep Rodriguez Painting Services in my Rolodex for my next home project because of their standard of excellence. Thank you Alex and Raymond and your awesome crew for beautifying my home!

5
2018-11-06 17:54:55

Quality : 5

Customer Service : 5

Value for Money : 5

Review by: susan

Project: remove popcorn ceiling & paint

Alex & crew are professional, polite, precise and quite frankly exceptional. Our project was unique with not only removing the popcorn ceiling - we wanted to maintain the original crown molding. The job was completed timely, the crew was polite & Alex checked in daily. I highly recommend.

5
2018-10-31 16:15:49

Quality : 5

Customer Service : 5

Value for Money : 5

Review by: Jackie

Project: Painting

We had a great experience with this company. We have high ceilings that we cannot safely reach ourselves. Alex and his team smoothed out the imperfections in the original shoddy workmanship so that we did not have to replace the drywall (yay!) And did a meticulous job painting. We will have them back for more work and painting as our house really needs it. My favorite aspect (aside from quality work) was the dependability which is usually my biggest fear with all of the trades as I have had problems in the past with other companies. They also put me in touch with an amazing cleaning company. I will be calling next for more painting, hardwood floors and electrical work when we are ready. My fears of unreliability and poor craftmanship are gone -- such a relief, as we are new to the Collegeville area and had no personal recommendations. Score!

5
2018-10-31 15:58:50

Quality : 5

Customer Service : 5

Value for Money : 5

Review by: Marco

Project: Interior Re-Paint

Alex and his team were awesome, showed up as planned and completed the project as specified and in the time line i needed it done. Will use them again.

5
2018-02-13 04:43:51

Quality : 5

Customer Service : 5

Value for Money : 4

Review by: George Gatsoulas

Project: Painting and flooring

Excellent

5
2017-12-04 00:00:00

Quality : 5

Customer Service : 5

Value for Money : 5

Review by: Yulia B. in Ambler, PA

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

It was a good experience. I had a small project on third level of my townhouse. Alex could fix that. The service was quick and clean, and friendly. Will call him again.

5
2017-12-04 00:00:00

Quality : 5

Customer Service : 5

Value for Money : 5

Review by: Anna Marie

Project:

I would like to say the RODRIGUEZ PAINTING was five star quality painting All employees were very experienced and very courteous They were more than helpful with assisting in color decisions and left the house spotless. Enjoyed the experience of Alex and his staff

5
2017-11-28 00:00:00

Quality : 5

Customer Service : 5

Value for Money : 5

Review by: Lyn W. in North Wales, PA

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Alex was courteous kind and meticulous and I had little to clean up after the painting was done he is very knowledgeable and would use him again in the future Highly recommend

PLEASE ENTER YOUR COMMENTS BELOW